From our offices in Oregon, Washington, and Idaho, we serve a region that stretches from Alaska to Montana. We have satisfied customers throughout the Pacific Northwest, and we’re always just a quick phone call away!

Washington Office:
(Headquarters)

4928 SW Lake Flora Road
Port Orchard, WA 98367
 

(800) 258-8893 (toll free)
(360) 874-1822 (p)
(360) 876-1871 (f)

To reach one us directly:

Andrew Hill
President
andy@nwtechp.com
Cell: 253.229.6334

Brandt Seefeldt
Idaho Sales Commercial/Education
brandt@nwtechp.com
Cell: 208.851.8150

Jack Simmons
Oregon Sales
jack@nwtechp.com
Cell: 360-620-4806

Luke Cain
Laser Sales
techsupport@nwtechp.com
Cell: 541.207.4661

Jo Ann Hill
Vice-President/Customer Service
sales@nwtechp.com
Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

Heather Christman
Bookkeeper
heather@nwtechp.com
Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

Brandon Giles
Inside Technical Support/Administrative Assistant
brandon@nwtechp.com
Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

John Tyler
Outside Technical Support
john@nwtechp.com
541-231-0096

Doug Virnig
3D Printer Sales
doug@nwtechp.com
Cell: 360.509.1639


View Larger Map