Headquartered in Washington just across the Puget Sound from Seattle in Port Orchard,

we serve the great Pacific Northwest including Alaska, Idaho, Montana and Oregon.

We have satisfied customers throughout the Pacific Northwest, and we’re always just a quick phone call away!

Washington Office:

(Headquarters)

(800) 258-8893 (toll free)

(360) 874-1822   (local)

(360) 876-1871   (fax)

4928 SW Lake Flora Road

Port Orchard, WA 98367

Northwest Technical Products is located across from Seattle in Port Orchard Washington.

Andrew Hill

President

andy@nwtechp.com

Cell: 253-229-6334

Jo Ann Hill

Vice-President/Customer Service

sales@nwtechp.com

Office: 360-874-1822 or (800)258-8893 (toll free)

Luke Cain

Sales Account Manager NW Technical Products| NW Laserworks

luke@nwtechp.com

Cell: 541-207-4661

Heather Christman

Bookkeeper

heather@nwtechp.com

Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

Alexander Daugherty

Sales Manager, WA/ID/MT

alex@nwtechp.com

Cell: 360-509-1639

Brandon Giles

Inside Technical Support/Administrative Assistant

brandon@nwtechp.com

Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

John Tyler

Outside Technical Support

john@nwtechp.com

Cell: 541-231-0096

Lena Towner

Marketing Coordinator

lena@nwtechp.com

Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

(800) 258-8893

4928 SW Lake Flora Road

Port Orchard, WA 98367

©2017 Northwest Technical Products, Inc.

Click here for our Privacy Policy