Headquartered in Washington just across the Puget Sound from Seattle in Port Orchard,

we serve the great Pacific Northwest including Alaska, Idaho, Montana and Oregon.

We have satisfied customers throughout the Pacific Northwest, and we’re always just a quick phone call away!

Washington Office:

(Headquarters)

(800) 258-8893 (toll free)

(360) 874-1822   (local)

(360) 876-1871   (fax)

4928 SW Lake Flora Road

Port Orchard, WA 98367

Northwest Technical Products is located across from Seattle in Port Orchard Washington.

Andrew Hill

President

andy@nwtechp.com

Cell: 253-229-6334

Jo Ann Hill

Vice-President/Customer Service

sales@nwtechp.com

Office: 360-874-1822 or (800)258-8893 (toll free)

Luke Cain

Sales Manager, Oregon| NW Laserworks

luke@nwtechp.com

Cell: 541-207-4661

Heather Christman

Bookkeeper

heather@nwtechp.com

Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

Alexander Daugherty

Sales Manager, Washington

alex@nwtechp.com

Cell: 360-509-1639

Brandt Wood

Sales Manager, Idaho/Montana

brandt@nwtechp.com

Cell: 208-789-6700

Lena Towner

Marketing Coordinator

lena@nwtechp.com

Office: 360.874.1822 or (800)258.8893 (toll free)

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Adrian Dunkley

Field Service Technician

adrian@nwtechp.com

Cell: 541-231-0096

Mark Webb

Inside Technical Support

mark@nwtechp.com

Office: 360.874.1822 or (800) 258.8893 toll free

(800) 258-8893 toll free

4928 SW Lake Flora Road

Port Orchard, WA 98367

©2017 Northwest Technical Products, Inc.

Click here for our Privacy Policy